

Meeting Agenda

Board of Directors: Justin Ransom (President), Ben Binkley (Vice President), Sharon Holman, JR Howard, Kerry Paul, Charlie Taylor, LeAnn Winters, and Karla Blackstock (Executive Director)

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of 2023 Annual Meeting Minutes
- III. Financial Report
- IV. Committee Reports
 - a) Finance & Process Committee
 - b) Youth Committee
 - c) Producer & Member Education
 - d) Research and Data Committee
- V. Member Recognition
 - a) Member of the Year
 - b) Junior Member of the Year
 - c) Futurity Awards
- VI. Board Member Recognition
- VII. Adjournment