Oregon Members

Oregon Members:

= Junior Member

D=Fullblood Dorpers
PBD=Purebred Dorpers
PD=Percentage Dorpers
WD=Fullblood White Dorpers
PBWD= Purebred White Dorpers
PWD=Percentage White Dorpers
S=Semen
E=Embryos
BS=Breeding Services
SEF=Scrapie Enrolled Flock

Brandi Brown ~ Flock Name: Brandis C21 Dorpers
D PBD PD

33611 Ford Mill Rd, Lebanon OR 97355
Phone: 559-289-5812
Email: goatskids@aol.com

Gary & Rosanna Caswell ~ Flock Name: Caswell Farms Dorper
15408 Wied Rd, Jefferson OR 97352
Phone: 503-580-4291
Email: casfam1@aol.com

David & Roberta Charlton ~ Flock Name: Charlton Farms NW
D PBD SEF

13905 NE Quarry Rd, Newberg OR 97132
Phone: 503-538-4066
Cell: 503-537-7352
Email: drcharlton@live.com

Lynn Dieckman ~ Flock Name: Ballymena
D PD

PO Box 1573, Myrtle Creek OR 97457
Phone: 541-863-7917
Email: whitecedargarden@gmail.com

✬ Violet Elder ~ Flock Name: Charlton Farms 2
13905 NE Quarry Rd, Newberg OR 97132
Phone: 503.707.0496
Email: violetelder@yahoo.com

Phil & Sharon Freilich ~ Flock Name: Freilance Dorpers
D S BS SEF

7651 SE Amity Rd., Amity OR 97101
Cell: 925-270-7144
Email: freilance1@aol.com

Kevin J Gamble ~ Flock Name: Gamble Dorpers
D S E SEF

61635 Gosney Rd, Bend OR 97702
Phone: 919-605-5815
Email: kevin.j.gamble@gmail.com

Jeri Geblin ~ Flock Name: Brandwein Dorper
D

10350 N Vancouver Way Box 393, Portland OR 97217
Phone: 503-384-2283
Cell: 805-256-5599
Email: cooleyedbabe@gmail.com
Website: www.brandweinmeadows.com

Darroll & Irene Grant ~ Flock Name: Grant
10123 Friendly Acres Rd, Aumsville OR 97325
Phone: 503-749-1863
Fax: 503-749-1863
Email: dlgrant55@gmail.com
Website: www.grantsdorpers.com

Terry & Krista Hadley ~ Flock Name: TK Dorpers
D

4467 Dodge Rd, White City OR 97503
Phone: 541.826.8436
Email: krista.hadley@yahoo.com

Carl Harris ~ Flock Name: May Creek Dorpers
PBWD

15360 May Rd, Dallas OR 97338
Phone: 503-623-2435
Cell: 503-917-8518
Email: maycreekfarm@gmail.com

Stacy Herriman ~ Flock Name: Herriman Ranch Dorpers
D PBD PD WD PBWD PWD BS

1000 Foothill Dr, Ontario OR 97914
Cell: 208-740-9842
Email: herrimanranch@yahoo.com
Website: www.herrimanranchdorpers.com

Antonio Juarez ~ Flock Name: HiJo Dorpers
D WD

11800 McCann Rd, Amity OR 97101
Phone: 503-843-2190
Fax: 503-835-0220
Cell: 971-237-3603
Email: Juarezlemus@aol.com
Website: www.hijodorpers.com

Paul & Kathy Lewis ~ Flock Name: Lewis White Dorpers
PBWD

12661 E Langell Valley Rd, Bonanza OR 97623
Phone: 541.591.2510
Email: blkcyn@whitedorper.com
Website: www.whitedorper.com

August D Otten ~ Flock Name: OTN Ranch
D

5040 Butte Falls Hwy, Eagle Point OR 97524
Phone: 541.826.7067
Email: adotten@me.com

SS Ranch ~ Flock Name: SS Ranch
27827 Ford Rd, Bend OR 97701
Phone: 541-647-7518
Email: cowgirlupwspurs@outlook.com