ADSBS Certified Judges

The following persons have successfully completed judges’ training programs conducted under the direction of the American Dorper Sheep Breeders’ Society, and are therefore accredited Dorper and White Dorper judges. All certifications are designated at the pleasure of the ADSBS Board of Directors. **Denotes previous judging experience

Arnold Ahrens
5203 SW Villa St Apt 27
Bentonville, AR 72712
red.one.ton@gmail.com
479-957-3051

**Phillip Allen
40 Dairy Farm Rd
Cisco, TX 76-437-6607
254-493-2457

**James Averill
2414 Elm Rd.
Webberville, MD 48892
wcfdorpers@gmail.com
517-927-6399

**Rod Barnes
1350 Ervin Hester Rd.
Selmer, TN 38375
barnes92153@bellsouth.net

**Bryan Bernhard
4404 B 29th St
Lubbock, TX 79416
bryan.bernhard@ttu.edu
830-305-3739

**Eric Bruns
1000 West Powell Rd
Powell, OH 43065
riverwood_farms@msn.net
614-403-1436

**Terry Burkes
131 Pine Bluff Ct
Bowling Green, KY 42104
dynasty@accessky.net
270-901-0053

Lauri Celella
93385 CR 2432
Terrell, TX 75160
drycreeklivestock@gmail.com
214-475-3473

**Mark Chapman
5908 Sigler Rd
S. Rockwood, MI 48179
chapmansheep@hotmail.com
734-236-4259

**Vance Christie
901 Tolar Hwy
Tolar, TX 76476
vchristie@wc.edu
817-408-0019

**Julia Chute
7 Charlestown Turnpike Ext.
Lempster, NH 03605
juliachute@gmail.com
603-306-6328

**Frank Craddock
7887 US Hwy 87N
San Angelo, TX 76901
b-craddock@tamu.edu
325-469-3727

**Darla Cude
PO Box 1686
Ft. Stockton, TX 79735
wwcude@gmail.com
432-395-2304

**Warren Cude
PO Box 1686
Ft. Stockton, TX 79735
wwcude@gmail.com
432-395-2304

**Robert Dinsmore
1820 Gapland Rd
Jefferson, MD 21755
dinsmo81@hotmail.com
301-471-5499

**Jackie Edwards
5910 US Hwy 67
Stephenville, TX 76401
eggstx@aol.com
817-964-2969

**John Edwards
5910 US Hwy 67
Stephenville, TX 76401
eggstx@aol.com
817-964-2969

**Marvin Ensor
238 Blackbear Ln
San Angelo, TX 76901
m-ensor@tamu.edu
325-653-4576

**Brian Faris
PO Box 374
Blanco, TX 78606
brfarisksu@gmail.com
210-760-0106

**Preston Faris
PO Box 404
Sonora, TX 76950
prfaris@sonoratx.net

**Endre Fink
University of Kentucky
1171 Midway Rd
Versailles, KY 40383
endre.fink@uky.edu

**Fernando Fernandez
304 Bolner Ln
Del Rio, TX 78840
52-81-8363-1183

**Philip Glass
PO Box 218
Water Valley, TX 76958
dorper@dorper.net
325-227-9208

**Wesley Glass
PO Box 246
Sterling City, TX 76951
wildcatranchsterlingcity@gmail.com
432-264-3920

Darroll Grant
10123 Friendly Acres Rd
Aumsville, OR 97325
gdigrant@countrycablevision.net
503-749-1863

Lisa Greene
6641 E. County Rd 1075 N
Roachdale, IN 46172
tgreene141@tds.net
765-522-1133

Tom Greene
6641 E. County Rd 1075 N
Roachdale, IN 46172
tgreene141@tds.net
765-522-1133

**Tim Hall
HCR 68, Box 80
Dalmatia, PA 17071
570-758-8542

**Leslie Harris
3496 FM 2949 N
Cooper, TX 75432
harris_leslie@yahoo.com
361-207-3831

**Kurt Henry
3846 N Hwy 144
Granbury, TX 76048
waylocattle@yahoo.com
254-867-4822

**Travis Hoffman
North Dakota State University
Dept 7630, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
travis.w.hoffman@ndsu.edu
701-231-7513

**Eddie Holland
743 County Rd 217
Bluffton, TX 78607
eholland@ctesc.net
325-423-0030

Antonio Juarez
9090 Broadmead Rd
Amity, OR 97101
juarezmus@aol.com
971-237-3603

**Edward Julian
3009 State Route 44
Rootstown, OH 44272
ejulian781@gmail.com
330-325-9150

**Norman Kohls
Rte 1, Box 27C
Eldorado, TX 76936
kkohls@aol.com
325-853-2226

**Paul Kuber
433 W. 14th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
pskuber@wsu.edu
614-302-1600

**William Kuecker
1311 CR 614
Jackson, MO 63755
wgkuecker@gmail.com

**Sara Kuykendall
12322 Dahl Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
sarajkuykendall@gmail.com
608-538-3312

**Burk Lattimore
1610 South SR 3261
Levelland, TX 79336-9230
blewes@aol.com
806-894-3081

**Paul Lewis
12661 E. Langell Valley Rd
Bonanza, OR 97623
lampchop@whitedorper.com
541-545-0019

**Chance Neff
416 Cauley Ln
San Angelo, TX 76903
cjn032@aol.com
325-939-9323

**Patty Partin
PO Box 83
Priddy, TX 76870
partin@jtsfarm.com
325-966-3775

**Wes Patton
6352 CR 27
Orland, CA 95963
wespatton@glennlandfarm.com
530-655-5318

Johnny Powell
Box 124
Eldorado, TX 76936
powellholman@yahoo.com
325-853-2319

**Shawn Ramsey
626 Harlan Rd
Navasota, TX 77868
sramsey@tamu.ed
979-229-7683

**Justin Ransom
307 Holiday Drive
Somonuak, IL 60552
justinr.ransom@gmail.com
630-212-0091

**Brad Roeder
6918 White Oak Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
roeder@ctesc.net
830-889-4512

**Juan Jose Salas
Condor 47 Arboledas
Atizapan Edo. De Mex 52950
salasotfe@yahoo.com
52-55-5379-3778

Tiffany Seagraves
20748 Keith Pearson Road
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
tiffylyn13@yahoo.com
479-238-3535

**Dan Shell
1901 Doak Rd
Midland, OH 45148
shellshampshires@hotmail.com
937-302-8367

**David Smith
3985 N 300 W
Earl Park, IN 47942
djsmicol@ffni.com
219-474-3216

**Greg Smith
Rte 1, Box 136A
Stewardson, IL 62463
217-644-2496

Mike Sudderth
1008 Buckeye Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
sudderth@beecreek.net
830-990-8486

Thomas Teafatiller
20750 Keith Pearson Rd
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
thomas1027@hotmail.com
479-427-9410

**Charles Turner
119 West Travis
Dublin, TX 76446
turnerlivestock@wildblue.net
254-977-2444

**Billy Wade
11956 W 700 S
Jamestown, IN 46147
wadewesthamps@yahoo.com
503-931-6827

**Ron Waldron
3516 Heck Road
St. Paris, OH 43072
eaststarlivestock@gmail.com
937-215-2411

**Jess Yeaman
PO Box 1547
Uvalde, TX 78802
yeamanlivestock@gmail.com
830-683-7432